Player of the Year Awards

Following today‘s match against Fort William, the Vale POTY Awards were presented.

This year’s winners were:

• Clubman of the Year: Sean McIntosh

• Goal of the Season: Max Stewart (vs Locos)

• Supporter of the Year: Dodie Copeland

• Most Improved 19s: Jayden Goldie

• Young Player of the Year: Matt Jamieson

• Players’ Player of the Year: Innes Mckay

• Supporters’ Player of the Year: Innes Mckay

78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All