The Deveronvale Hall of Fame has been set up to recognise directors, officials, management and players, past and present, who have made significant contributions to the Club during its long history. The intention is that one or more inductees to the HoF will be considered every year. You can find out more about each inductee by clicking on their picture. If you would like to nominate an individual for a place in the Hall of Fame, you can do so by clicking here.

Eddie Bruce FRAME.jpg

Eddie Bruce

Stewart McPherson

Jim Leighton

Jim Leighton

Official Main Club Sponsor

Motive Offshore.png
grey badge.png
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Advertising Partners

Deveronvale Football Club | Princess Royal Park | 56 Airlie Gardens | Banff | ABERDEENSHIRE | AB45 1AZ

© 2021 Deveronvale Football Club Limited (SC179485)